"Keto+BHB" - is an online fitness training program created by dr. Jennifer Ashton

"Ket+BHB" - is an online keto-fitness program created by dr. Jennifer Ashton

"Welcome to our groundbreaking weight loss program, a unique blend of the potent ketogenic diet and customized fitness regimens. Our program is meticulously crafted to leverage the strengths of both methodologies, presenting a holistic and efficient solution to shed unwanted pounds. By uniting the metabolic benefits of the keto diet with personalized fitness routines, we provide a comprehensive strategy that not only facilitates weight loss but also fosters overall well-being and vitality."

Advantages of our Keto+BHB Fitness Weight Loss Program:

Accelerated Fat Burn

 The keto diet's low-carb, high-fat approach shifts your body into a state of ketosis, where it burns fat for fuel, resulting in faster and more efficient fat loss.

Sustained Energy

 Ketosis provides a stable and sustained energy source, preventing the energy spikes and crashes associated with high-carb diets.

Preserved Muscle Mass

 Our fitness routines are designed to complement the keto diet, preserving lean muscle mass while targeting fat stores for optimal body composition.

Improved Metabolism

The combination of the keto diet and fitness enhances metabolic flexibility, allowing your body to switch between energy sources more effectively.

Enhanced Well-being

 Beyond weight loss, our program often leads to improved mental clarity, reduced inflammation, and better blood sugar control, contributing to an overall sense of well-being.


Bickini & Body


Weight Loss


Fit & Healthy


Muscle Building


About "Keto+BHB" - fitness training

"Welcome to your entry point for an extraordinary fitness journey that stands apart from the rest. At "Keto+BHB," we are fully committed to revolutionizing your fitness odyssey through our exclusive, custom-tailored workout regimens. Our methodology transcends the ordinary, seamlessly melding innovation, scientific precision, and unwavering motivation to steer you toward your health and wellness aspirations. Whether you're a seasoned fitness aficionado or embarking on your fitness voyage, come and be part of this invigorating expedition toward a fitter, healthier, and more vibrant version of yourself. Prepare to unlock your full potential with "Keto+BHB"!"

Take the 30-day Total Body Challenge with dr. Jennifer Ashton
Embark on a transformative journey with our 30-day Total Body Challenge for weight loss. This program is designed to empower you to achieve your weight loss goals in just one month. Say goodbye to stagnant routines and hello to a dynamic fusion of workouts meticulously crafted to target every muscle group while igniting your metabolism. Our experienced trainers will guide you through each step, providing expert advice, motivation, and progress tracking to ensure you stay on the path to success. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast looking to push your limits or someone new to the world of exercise, the 30-day Total Body Challenge is your opportunity to challenge yourself, redefine your body, and embrace a healthier, fitter lifestyle. Are you ready to embrace the challenge and witness the amazing results?

Join us on this transformative journey as we guide you towards a healthier and more confident you. Discover the synergy of keto and fitness, and unlock the potential for a sustainable and vibrant lifestyle.

Our prices

We're dedicated to bringing top-tier fitness training right to your fingertips. Our pricing plans have been carefully structured to provide you with unmatched value and convenience. With transparent pricing, no hidden fees, and the flexibility to cancel or upgrade at any time, we're here to make your "KETO+BHB" journey as seamless and rewarding as possible. Embark on this digital fitness adventure with us and discover the endless possibilities of achieving your goals, all from the comfort of your own space.



Group workouts in the morning or in the evening

Individual access to keto recipes

Personalized keto diet plan development

Individual training schedule

Drawing up an individual training program



Personal trainer

Individual access to keto recipes

Personalized keto diet plan development

Individual training schedule

Drawing up an individual training program



"I can't believe the incredible results I've achieved with this weight loss fitness program! In just a few weeks, I've shed those stubborn pounds and gained a renewed sense of confidence. The variety of workouts kept me engaged, and the expert guidance ensured I was pushing my limits safely. This program isn't just about losing weight – it's about gaining a healthier lifestyle. I'm beyond grateful for the positive changes it's brought to my life!"

"As someone who's tried numerous diets and exercise routines, I was skeptical at first. But this fitness program has been a game-changer! The holistic approach, combining effective workouts with valuable nutritional insights, has made all the difference. The trainers are incredibly supportive, and the sense of community among fellow participants kept me motivated throughout. Down several dress sizes and feeling more energetic than ever, I'm thrilled to have found a program that actually works!"

"Wow, just wow! This weight loss fitness program exceeded my expectations in every way. The personalized attention I received right from the start ensured that my individual needs and goals were taken into account. The progressive nature of the workouts challenged me to continuously improve, and the regular check-ins with the trainers kept me accountable. Not only have I achieved my weight loss objectives, but I've also gained a new perspective on fitness and health that I'll carry with me for life. Thank you for this life-changing experience!"

Get a free trial workout

Our operator will call you within an hour to confirm your request

Fill out the form to sign up for a free trial training session

You are in a hurry?

Call us !


Do you have any Question

We offer a wide variety of workouts to suit every fitness level and preference. From high-intensity interval training (HIIT) and yoga to strength training and cardio, you'll find a diverse range of workouts led by expert instructors.

The frequency of your workouts depends on your goals and fitness level. We recommend aiming for at least 3-5 sessions per week to see noticeable results. However, it's important to listen to your body and find a balance that works for you.

Absolutely! Our online fitness platform is accessible on a variety of devices, including smartphones, tablets, laptops, and desktop computers. This means you can work out at home, at the gym, or even while traveling.

Yes, our platform caters to individuals of all fitness levels, including beginners. Many of our workouts offer modifications and options to make exercises more manageable as you build strength and confidence.

Yes, we foster a supportive online community where users can connect, share their progress, and motivate each other. Additionally, our expert trainers are available to answer questions and provide guidance to ensure you have a positive and successful fitness experience.

Learn More >>

Fat-Burning Hack

Advertisement • TRENDING > HEALTH > Slimming • Just In

Turn Your Body Into A Fat Burning Machine

Order with discount code >>